Some people think that the best way to learn a language is “learning by doing” rather than learning through books and teachers. with this opinion?

While some learners tend to start learning a new language through books and classes, I am strongly agree with those language learners who believe learning by acting and using language in real life is the most effective way to learn. Also language is a tool for communication and learning by experience has been proven to be the most helpful way of learning. There is no doubt that besides of every nations’ special language relations to its culture and people but generally language is considered to be a tool for communication in society. It has to be acted and done to be correctly learned. Most of the students try to join in group classes or making a friend who speaks in the language he tends to learn to stimulate a real-life situation. This activities can help the learner to know how to use this tool. Though books, CDs and classes are helpful to get a general knowledge for using a new language but being challenged with using language can be more effective. On the other hand, as a scientific view many researches has shown this fact that our brain has been organized to taught more quickly and better when it uses the information in real life. For example many theories which high school students have been learned will be forgotten in college years except those which were practical. So that, many of language learners agree that learning by doing is a better way than just learning a few samples in books. To summarize, there are some people who think learning by activity is the best way to learn. Due to our brain structure and the nature of language this idea has been consider to be true.