It is argued that developed countries should help developing countries in improving their social areas such as health, education, and trade or poor countries must solve their problems on their own.

It is argued that developed countries should help developing countries in improving their social areas such as health, education, and trade or poor countries must solve their problems on their own. It is agreed that rich governments should help economically backward countries. This essay will discuss, firstly important effect of financial help for poor countries secondly, benefits for wealthy countries, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Support from rich countries will play a crucial role in improving the social area of poor countries. What I mean by this, without financial help, poor countries cannot get out of the circle of poverty and it will hard to pass this obstacle without investment from outside. A prime example is unskilled laborers which without a good education, cannot get a high qualification, without high qualification they cannot share their knowledge and experience with the next generations. As a result, they will not be able to pass these difficulties without improving the level of education in the country, which needs investment from outside. On the other hand, investment in developing countries can help to improve the economy of developed countries. Industrially advanced countries can benefit from creating new markets by improving underdeveloped areas of poor countries. For example, they can share money with companies which building factories and by doing this they will produce workplace for local people and can get a percentage of the profit of these factories. In conclusion, is it obvious that poor countries must improve social areas and it will be challenging to do it without the support of developed countries. It is predicted that good investment in all social areas make the new workplace, improve skills of workers also make a good income for the government.