Some people think that bicycles are the best means of transportation system to move from one place to another.

Nowadays, there is distinct means of transportation facility to travel from one place to another whilst some people think bicycles are the best way to travel on the other hand many believe bicycles are not comfortable in compare to other means of transportation. In my opinion latter proposition appears to be more rational because bicycles require a lot of physical efforts to move. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the adverse impacts and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that bicycles are not suitable for travelling long hours distance and can result in delay of work. Another detriment in this regard is that bicycles are not worth attending high profile parties. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that bicycles are not secure as weather keeps on changing. For example: In a sunny day, a person travelling by bicycle can feel lazy, on a windy day much more pressure will be required whereas on a rainy day a person can get wet. Probing ahead one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that bicycles can be easily stolen as they are easy to carry and donot have good lock facilities. Moving further it is important to mention that if a person is travelling on bicycle there are high chances that accidents can take place. Moreover, hardly one or two person can travel on bicycles at a time. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend. On the contrary, the views of the others are due to the fact that riding bicycle is an exercise which is highly recommended by doctors mainly for losing weight. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that bicycles are affordable to buy and doest not cost much. Apart from this bicycles are environmental friendly and doesnot cause pollution and helps a person to get relaxed from stress and makes them fit. Hence, it is apparent why many are in the favor of this trend. To encapsulate, it can be said that this issue has both the aspects, having an individual value neither of them can be stated wrong but still my point of view has shown more significant value for me. In order to be safe from road accidents, weather conditions and robbery one must choose better mode of transportation as prevention is better than cure.