: Technology is the key to all problems on earth?

The 20th century has gone through a time. It is undeniable that technology has changed our lives a lot. Most of these changes have made our lives more comfortable, more comfortable, and better. In my opinion, technology makes the earth more livable. First, the advent of computers and the Internet triggered a revolution in information technology. They will connect many people from all over the world in a variety of ways, such as: email, Facebook, Skype. In addition, they will search and save information, knowledge or news from large data sources that are constantly updated. In addition, following technical events, the machine has been programmed and fully automated. Machines can allow humans to complete all tasks simply, from the best to the most complex, requiring high precision, high labor intensity, or high risk. Such as the production of high-precision products, clicking on the computer or spacecraft to explore the universe to manage and operate the factory. In addition, technological advancements benefit our lives through significant medical advancements. The medical field has successfully used special equipment for bowel transplantation. Many of us who suffer from diseases have a better chance of survival. On the one hand, another alternative to this view is that technology has not improved the earth. They found that computers and machines would affect employment. Furthermore, they assume that environmental pollution is caused by technology. To some extent, this is usually correct to some extent. However, this statement is unreasonable, because machines are irreplaceable. Both humans and technology will make new discoveries and create many new jobs. In addition, alternative energy sources can solve environmental problems. For example, alternative energy, wind energy or clean energy. In short, the benefits of technology outweigh the disadvantages it brings to our lives. I believe that technology makes the earth a better place, so we must apply technology correctly to reduce its shortcomings.