Why school should be accessible to everyone regardless their gender

Have any of you guys ever thought about some children that can't go to school because of their gender or because of their personal belief? Well, if you have you’re in luck because now i’m going to be talking about kids that can’t get educated because of their Culture or their gender. I found out after researching about this topic that there is more than 72 million kids that are supposed to be in primary school but can't and 759 million adults that aren't able to let their children go to school which is not a small number at all. 759 million is more than double the population of philippines and about ten times more of New Zealand. Two percentage of kids don’t/can’t got to school for various reasons few of them are such provertys as unemployment, illness and illiteracy of parents. Economy, Economy is a big part for people not being able to school their country’s may to be developed enough to have a school or their country doesn't have enough money to build one, even if they build a school and got people to studies there they need TEACHERS, teachers is a BIG part to education, without teachers you wouldn't be able to learn as much especially when their parents aren't educated as well. Not much teachers would come work in a school for free they'd work for money and if the county can't afford to give these teacher money they wouldn't teach. Gender equality is something we need in our world and not “males are superior to women and “women go make me a sandwich” and dumb stuff like that we need all the genders to go on with humanity. Without males, females can’t get pregnant and without females, men can’t reproduce either (as of 2021 aug 23). Some countries or rather religion doesn't agree. Some religions think that all women should stay in the kitchen as a housewife and all the men should get educated and get a living and look after their wife and children. Women has the LEAST education they make up 54% of unschooled population