Info technology is altering lots of sides in our daily life and currently take over our family activities, entertain and occupation. The advantages of info technology far outweigh the disadvantages. This essay discusses both sides of this argument, and then I will give my own perspective.

Info technology is altering lots of sides in our daily life and currently take over our family activities, entertain and occupation. The advantages of info technology far outweigh the disadvantages. This essay discusses both sides of this argument, and then I will give my own perspective. There are merits of info technology opens up many learning and job opportunities for us. This is because we learn not only from books but also through social networks. As well as this in the past people just learnt in school throughs the pages of books but now everyone can learn with just a smartphone. We can learn everywhere, everytime. To illustrate, some recent stories in the media highlighted that eventhough we stay at home, we also study with friend all over the world through online apps such as Zoom, Google Meet, … In addition, study online help you flexible in time and have more options. Info technology will make it easier for you to connect with various opportunities in order to achieve your desires. However, there are also advantages of shorten the distance and connect people with each other. First of all, geographic distance will easily divide people’s emotions. As well as this many people have to go far from home to study and work so they cannot see their family for a long time. Many people feel that this aspect for I have study abroad in Canada for 2 years thus I miss my family very much. Thanks to the advancement of info technology, I can see them everytime I want. In addtion, you can make new friends on social networks. It can helps you not to feel lonely and cure mental illnesses. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have their merits. On balance, however, it seems that the advantages of info technology far outweigh the disadvantages. This is because owing to info technology we achieved many great achievements to help the world develop more and more.