At present time, artificial intellegence of some technologies is expanding, especially in driving sector. do the advantages of this situation outweighs the disadvantages?

The effectiveness of technological boom is debatable. In current times, synthetic intellect is flourishing exclusively in the motoring sector among the other selective businesses. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of automation advancement and argue that the advantages of it are superior. The term artificial itself sounds like it will cost an aram and a leg, which implicates that it cannot be diversified amongst the populace equally. For instance, companies like Tesla, Ford, etc deliver exclusive features like self drive, automated parking and temperature controls in their automobiles which explains the whopping prices of these brands. Therefore, this addition specifically eliminates the middle income population from the elite class, making it just a luxury rather than being a benefit to mankind. A recent survey conducted in UK shows that over 70% of the working individuals prefer a reasonable vehicle where such services can be ascertained by a driver and a basic air conditioner. Despite the cost, cars with man-made brilliance offer a great deal of safety with theft control systems, advanced air bags and controlled speed limit characteristics. This was recently proved in the research executed by the Road Transport Department in the US. Moreover, the superficial intellegence can ace the medical industry with its cutting edge machinery which will ultimately be a life saver in early detection of fatal health problems. A study conducted by WHO in California, states that deaths due to neurological illness have reduced by 90% since the discovery of the MRI machine. In conclusion, we cannot forgo the upper hand of artificial intellect as they are proving to be more of a boon than a curse.