advantage and dis advantage of change

We all know that change is an inevitable part of our life. In my opinion, changing can bring both advantages and disadvantages. To begin with the positive, when people change they may learn new things and improve their situation. For example, if a person goes to a new place, he/she may experience new culture, food and so on that are being there. Even, he/she will able to adapt to new condition and achieve to unpredictable improvements. On the other hand, there will be disadvantage in this change that it may bring discomfort for some people. For instance, many people choose to move to a new country which is hard for some people and cannot tolerate and adapt themselves with new culture. This happens because they have been living in their country for a long time. To sum up, although changing comes with such difficulty, it will teach people various experiences. In my view, I still think that benefits of change can be more than its disadvantages and we should prepare for each changes in our life.