Space exploration is a must in the near future of human being. Discuss its advantage and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Space exploration plays an important role in human’s future being. This essay will discusses the merits and demerits of discovering the outer space, otherwise, explaining why i firmly believe the phenomenon is beneficial to humanity. On the one hand, space exploration holds an ultimate key of human race’s long existence since it provide us the possibility of seeking for other habitable place in the universe to live in. The cogent reason behind this is that the Earth’s habitat have persistently been under acute threats from global warming as well as lack of natural resources, accompanied with the ever increasing global population, high-tempo of industrialize. Thus, it is undeniable that an alternative place ought to be terraformed to avoid being suffer from the harsh condition of Earth in the near future. On the other hand, exploring space required a huge initial investment cost, in term of spacecraft, the advanced applications, spacesuits and helmets to protect astronauts against discomforts and hardship in weightless conditions, to name but a few. Apart from that, the expenditures in some extend are being squandered due to the failure of experiments and groundbreaking inventions regarding to space programme research. Take the launching of failed spacecraft or rocket as an obvious example of wasted money. However, i’m inclined in the view of exploring space on the ground that it offers us an opportunity to identify the potential dangers, comet and asteroid is perfectly exemplify the solar system’s threat which could obliterate our planet, thereby, to avert apocalyptic catastrophe In summary, despite of the high expenditures involves in this fields, space exploration has become an integral part of our survival when the condition of Earth worse than ever.