Technology is changing the way student are learning at school

Today’s, it is undoubtedly that technology is necessary aspect in learning process at the classroom. It was changed from a century, from the traditional ways until modern ways especially in this pandemic situation. In this situation, there are some point of an advantage and drawbacks of technology should be discuss in this essay. First of all, the positive of technology in the class is clearly that help student and tutor to interact each other. For example, in this situation in the midst of pandemic many school shutting-down their school to prevent the spread of the virus, they change the teaching process from offline system into the online system namely video classroom, such a system is very useful to help education still running in this condition. In addition, the development of computer technology in education was helped numerous scholar around the world to obtain an education and also a degree from online learning process. The other benefit of technology such as cell-phones, laptop, and tablet to opened their mind about the technology and also they can found variety of information to gain their knowledge. In the other hand, the disadvantage of technology is distraction. Besides of the positive impact of the student. The negative impact need to look it up, the first reason was decreasing of concentration; for example, they only focused on their gadget while studying, they focused for their social media, watched a Youtube channel, and played an online games. The result is they didn’t have an ability to focus and study and impact to their score. The second reason especially in these days, the tutor couldn’t controlled their student due the fact the limited access in the online session. To clear it up, they don’t have any personal touch that can do it in the offline class. The conclusion of this essay, there are many points of view of technology in the learning process as a benefit to help connection between tutor and scholar. It also student can obtain a many knowledge and fast information. However, there is a drawbacks that people need to put-attention on it.