Some parents buy they children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want

Nowadays, a lot of parents are purchasing for their sons and daughters whatever they insist and allow their children to do whatever they desire. I think such pattern of growing children is not a good idea for different reasons and it can lead to various kinds of negative outcomes in the further life. On the one hand, growing children in such pattern is not the best way to show their kindness. There are different kinds of ways to show their love to their children. Firstly, instead of spending most of their time in their workplace, they can separate at least 3 or even 4 hours a day playing with their children. Secondly, with children especially with teenagers, parents should make more conversationt than others. As a result, parents have a chance to be aware about childern's personality as well as about ideas. Recent studies have also shown that, spending much time with children can lead to prosperity in the children's future life On the other hand, buying everything whatever they ask for and get permission to their children to do whatever they want can lead to various kinds of negative problems. For the most part, it can be seen in the problems that related to their future life. For example, such treatment with children can destroy their discipline. As consequence, they can probably encounter with problems that related to the crime. Moreover, after buying things that children wish, can not help with their appreciation of any item. They are not aware about prices of things and in the future probably they will not have a ability to manage spending money properly. In conclusion, even though parents purchase they children whatever they insist and they allow their children to do all actions that they want, i personally believe such treatment is not a good for children's behaviour and it has negative consequences in their future.