In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people's skin

Nowadays, Peoplighten or whiten their skin using many skin products which is a profitable market in various areas of world. This rising trend could have dismal impacts on child skin. On the contrary, it can be beneficial for various traderswho sells the products. In today's world, Not only the womens, but also men's are using these products in order to avoid Social injustice that is discrimination. the reason behind this can be that most of the pupils pass their judgement on the basis of looks of other individuals and treat them accordingly to their colour. As a result, it become more difficult for people to survive in this environment where there is no respect for them so they use these products to clear their skin tone. For example, had my cousin who's skin tone was did not apply these products, it would have becom3 impossible for him to get his desirable job because of discrimination. However, products are easily available. this is because many traders choose this business to make good profit whereas, these skin careitems are available from big malls to small market markets. Consequently, onecan easily buy them. Skin products have detrimental effect on skin because some people use these products in a large amount in order to get result faster regardless ofreading instructions. Due to which they get several allergies from it. Another bad effect of this is on young children. they observe elders and try to be like themby using these products. Resultantly, they do great harm to their skin by using it. In conclusion, this essay has covered 2 areas: the causes of using skin products in order to enhance the look and they are easily available; and has bad effect on health