The use of electricity media has a negative effect on personal relationships between people.

Since 2000, electronic media has been playing a much greater role, involved in any kind of life. It has connected people around the world as one by the internet and social network system and flashes worldwide news over the wireless. Accordingly, I strongly disagree that electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationships. Nowadays, we can make new friends with people who live in another country by the internet and any kinds of electronic communication such as mobile phones, personal computers, internet televisions and so on. For example, technological betterment improves the pattern of pen pal from print media into electronic media, thus, we can improve our language skill faster than in the past because we can interact with foreign friends immediately by email or chat applications instead of letters. Furthermore, we can join with someone who has a lot of favourites in common via streaming media like Twitch, live video from instagram and so forth. Another important reason is the occurrence of primate cities in the last 20 years which have affected the migration of workers from rural areas into big cities. Most people who have to stay away from their home tend to experience a high level of stress. Consequently, electronic communication like smart phones or text messages can help them to reduce their nervous strain, they can unburden themselves promptly with family members and friends that make them get over their sadness and get a message with each other wirelessly. In conclusion, all electronic media facilitate humankind, it has many advantages to enhance relationships between people. It can create new communities for people who satisfy something in common, besides, it maintains family relationships by communicating via technology like smartphones, and chat apps.