Technology is breeding laziness

Technology is regarded as the way that turns people in to handle things easily especially for students who are attending university. Nevertheless, there has been a debate over technology makes humans lazier. Despite some objections about its consequence, using technology has demonstrated good points for developing human life. Using technology as a way that turns life easier makes people come to be sluggish because humans do not require to do insignificant things such as doing household chores, using cell phones especially in social media. Nonetheless, using technology as a method could create a great deal of advantages for the improvement of human life. For example, according to Brain-spire newspaper, in some manufacturing businesses, employers using robots to handle things that humans cannot achieve, doing dangerous tasks, furthermore they could boost the speed of the process to manufacture. Therefore, technology is a way to improve people’s life. Furthermore, using technology that supports a lot of humans’ life in decades. In other words, people nowadays many technologies as stuff that is crucial in daily life. For example, people from younger to adults using cell phones to contact their family and their friends. Furthermore, disabled people could use some of the technology to improve their lives such as they could travel around by using a wheelchair, which is a safe way for those who could not do it by themselves. To conclude, although technology bring humans laziness, we could not ignore that it has been the thing that makes people improve every day in daily life and work as well