Nowadays, most of the big cities always appear many manual workers from rural areas. In your opinion, is this good or bad for the living conditions of the city?

Nowadays, most of the big cities always appear many manual workers from rural areas. Every year the number of manual workers from rural areas moved to big cities were being increase more and more. First the workers in the countryside wanted to have a better life, a higher salary although they have work far from their home. Labor recruitment needs of the big city, especially companies, factories are very large, workers without a degree are still hired into manual works, with salary suitable for them by the factories. Second, they want to change their life, they do not want to live in coutryside, they wish they were living in big cities where there is a modern life, with the grow of technology for their family learing and development. In my opion, this is good for the economic but bad for the living conditions in the city because not all of the people in countryside can get the good job or place to live, there are some jobs may not suitable for them or they didn't receive a salary from their boss, they will not have income to live. It might be the main clause of low quality life and Social evils are increasing.