because of research priorities at academic and national level we know more about the surface of the moon than we know about the All N

The argument talks about the reallocation of resources from space research to exploration of our oceans. The author assumes that ocean plays the central role between the two as it is known for its global transportation, food production and climate. However the evidence provided omits some Important concern needed to substantiate the argument. This alone does not constitute a logical argument in favour of the resource shift, and it certainly does not provide support or proof of the argument. First and foremost, the author’s assumption that oceans play the major role between the two researches is questionable. He fails to consider the plausibility that the presence of moon on Earth is very vital because it helps stabilise the planet through its Moderate climate. And also the moon’s gravitational pull is responsible for the tidal force in ocean’s which provides us information on high tides and low tides. Furthermore, The argument is more constrained by the words that oceans play the central role because it is responsible for climate, transportation But, moon is the only natural satellite to earth and tells us about the time, tides and light which are considered factors before making any sort of transportation through oceans study of climate would help us smoothen the process. Because the author leaves out several key issues, it is not sound or persuasive. If it included the items discussed above instead of solely Explaining the reallocation of resources from surface of moon, the argument would have been more convincing and thorough.