NOWADAYS, THE AVERAGE WEIGHT OF PEOPLE IS INCREASING. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS PROBLEM AND HOW CAN IT BE SOLVED?

It is believed that the ordinary weight for people is currently increasing at a fast pace. However, this doesn’t happen naturally without any causes. In this essay, both the reasons and the solutions will be discussed. First of all, the overweight issue has been discussed for over the last decade and is still a popular topic these days. One of the most obvious reasons why is that an unhealthy diet makes a lot of people get obesity. Not only is it high calorie food, but also living in an inappropriate way which can lead to being overweight. For example, people who get obesities usually adopt an unfit habit. Having an unhealthy and unbalanced diet will immediately affect the body, both in health and weight negatively. Secondly, this problem also passes from family generations. However, this is rarely seen in daily life, but still possible. Overweight and other types of health diseases all have in common that most of them are curable. Therefore, finding the solution for obesity is no longer a problem. First and foremost, changing the diet is essential to decrease weight. The food must be more healthy and there must be high protein foods like egg and chicken. Reducing fat and carbohydrates is also important in decreasing weight. Second of all, exercising properly is also helpful. This helps to burn more calories while absorbing them. As a result, working out or participating in sports are the most effective strategies to improve people’s health. In conclusion, having a bad diet or passing on genetic genes are the primary causes of obesity. However, by paying more attention to the nutrition and exercising more frequently, people can still solve this issue.