Technology is being used more and more in education.

With the invention of new technology every day, the inventions are taking the human race forward each and every day making lives easier. It is argued that the use of technology in education has increased very much. But there are advantages and benefits to the students and also disadvantages. The use of technology in the education sector has been beneficial to both teachers and students. With the help of technology, there has been exposure to more and more concepts and different opinions on a topic. The technology has made it more convinient for the students to read and learn from any where with the help of the internet. Students from across the globe are able to meet their favorite lecturers and study under their guidance. For example, a person from a rural area of India who cannot afford to attend college can learn the same from the internet. Growth and exposure has been massive in the education. Not only the advantages, but there are also disadvantages of the technology in education. Mostly the students have to rely on the internet for the classes and references. This gives them unlimited access to the internet, and this access is being misused by many of the students these days. There are many complaints from the teachers that they are getting bullied by the students during the online classes. For example, if a group of 10 year old kids are given the access to the internet, they are more likely to get spoiled because they start misusing the technology at some point of time. In conclusion, the use of internet in the education has become a more, but there are some measures to be taken so that the students will not misuse the technology. Restricting the network access will be an important thing so that the student cannot misuse.