Environmental problems like air pollution is growing fastly. What are the causes and solution for this problem.

Environmental issues, such as air pollution is growing at a fast pace creating many problems in the world nowadays. There are numerous reasons behind the growth of this particular type of pollution, however, on the other hand several measures can be proven helpful to tackle this issue. Commencing with the reasons responsible for the burgeoning environmental obstacles, such as air pollution. The primitive cause of this issue is transport utilisation by human beings. To elaborate, excessive population in the world is using vehicles for travelling to their work, and these automobiles works by burning fuel like Diesel or Petrol. Thus, burning of fuel creates smoke which is emitted through these automobiles and pollutes the ecosystem. For instance, more than 70% of people in Delhi are dying from asthma and the major cause of this issue air pollution. To solidify this escalating detrimental problem, a number of measures have been accounted in. Primarily, imposing awareness camps would be helpful in promoting knowledge to people about the environment’s health, also enacting stringent norms like imposing fine on using vehicles such as car for shorter distance is another option to ameliorate this cause. For example, a recent survey in India revealed that 80% Canadian are living in fresh air by prohibiting the use of cars for a shorter distances. Hence, by following such ways air pollution will get under control. To sum up, although excess usage of transport and industries pollutes the atmosphere, but the measures aforementioned are helpful in deteriorating this problem.