Technology is becoming dominant today. In the near future robot teacher completely replace human teacher in the classroom

The use of technology is increasing dramatically in the contemporary world. Enhancing technological influence can even seen in the classroom. I opine that technology will totally take the place of the teacher in classroom is incredible. This will be illustrated by analysing that robotic teacher can not provide students with appropriate education as it can not encourage pupils when they do their well. Initially, no matter how smart or advanced a computer program is, it can never come close to the knowledge and life experience a teacher brings. As a consequence of many researches it has been proved several times that teachers can change a topic, give some extra information or a real examples and reasons according to the students interests and needs which no technology can. It is clear that even technology can be a good tool in teaching system, the role of the teacher will remain ever-important. Moreover, robotic teacher has not any emotion or feeling which has really significant role while educating children. A good teacher motivates pupils for their best done tasks or individual works in teaching process. Students can be a positive influenced and motivated as they can be a rich source of inspiration to set and achieve goals. As teacher encourage their students and praise them, what can we achieve is perfect learning environment. To conclude, I disagree with this statement as far the mentioned reasons that technology can play a supporting role, however it will be operated by teacher who brings it all together.