Some people see that are paid too much while others believe that they deserve the money they make discuss both views and say your opinion

Some argue that entertainers are paid too much and their effect on society is negative while others believe that they merit the money they make because of their positive impact on others. I believe that they do not deserve the money which they take because they do not benefit from their country. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of entertainment. There is a main reason why it could be argued that entertainers should not take all this money. On one hand, there is no social; quality professionals do not take the same money which famous people take which made unacceptable role models became wealthier. Therefore, other professions such as doctors and scientists feel disappointed because of the big gap between their salaries and the popular people who neither help people nor invent a new invention. For example, the Egyptian Actor, Mohamed Ramadan, who is a horrible specimen for new generations. However, he earns the highest salary among actors. On the other hand, celebrities can help society with many methods. They can help people by a awareness campaign and contribute to charity works. For instance, the Egyptian king, Mohamed Salah, although he has a high salary, he deserves it. Although he is a well-known footballer, he participates in building hospitals and schools in his country. Moreover, all Egyptians were proud of Mohamed Salah for his awareness campaign for anti-drug he helped the majority of the teenagers to stop this bad habit. He is a real idol for youngsters. In conclusion, I believe that if the salary which is given to well-known people had spent on improving our country, the situation of poor countries would have been changed for the better.