In this modern civilization, the vast majority of people have been involved in computer pertinent activities since its discovery, but the number of young people trying to engage in various types of online related games.

In this modern civilization, the vast majority of people have been involved in computer pertinent activities since its discovery, but the number of young people trying to engage in various types of online related games. As a result, many young people are disconnected from their studies and have problems with their health. There are numerous problems can be happened by playing digital games. Firstly, if anyone is involved in online games, it would be immensely challenging for them to leave the games. However, when the youth are too connected to online games, they lose their focus on study. For instance, one of my acquaintances who was extremely brilliant on their studies, but when he has concentrated in the games, he had lost all his interest to studies. Furthermore, few more vital problems can be noticed when children are involved in computer related games, such as their weight getting increased as well as eyesight can be reduced. To diminish these kinds of Matters young people must play outdoor sports frequently, such as Football, Cricket and Baseball, etc. Otherwise, it would be impossible to reduce these problems. Moreover, parents have to be strict on their side because they can only conduct their children properly. Therefore, without monitoring the juveniles perfectly, it would not be feasible to wrap up these kinds of stuff. In conclusion, playing computer related games not a big problem but if any youth trying to involve to the games deeply, parents ought to be vigilant in their children