Technology increases the Gap between Rich and Poor

Nowadays, many people around the world use technological equipment almost every day and they become unavoidable part of our life. So, not everybody can buy this equipment and I totally agree with the idea that technology grows the differences between wealthy and poor people for several reasons. The first reason why I think technology grows the gap between rich and poor is that increasing the automation in manufacturing means many workers lose their jobs while factory owners earn profits. So, in modern world every company wants to be more productive and to get much income. For this, automatic machines replace people and losing job influences workers and they become poor. Secondly, the use of cutting-edge technology in elite private schools gives children of wealthy parents a big advantage over poorer children. So, some students get better education while others have problems with money, and they do not study well enough. Also, sometimes, poorer people get into a debt to buy state-of-the-art digital devices and it can cause other hardships for these families. However, some people claim that technologies make their life much easier and help them to do their work quickly. They think that without these devices modern world is unimaginable. I think that technology is very useful, but everybody should use them, and people should not have any problems to buy them. In conclusion, all these considered I think that modern equipment makes some differences between people, but everybody should use them, and they should be available for especially poor people.