Some people think that students should live in dormitory but others claim that they may choose where they want

In the developing area there a lot of buildings where people are able to live without any challenges. Some experts believe that pupils ought to inhabit in pupil's bedroom, while some individualists think that they can prefer where they choice. If students live in such kind of places they have any chance to communicate with other students about their field. Hence, I particularly agree to this view. One the one hand, there are a lot of ways to dwell for pupils, one of them private dormitories which is specialized for dwelling to students. If pupil live with flatmates in any kind of buildings they speak with them in their lessons and they may do their homework tasks with each other. Because when they have spare time in dormitory they might train with themselves. For instance, pupils who are studying in english course have a chance to talk with each other in english language and this may be beneficial to their speaking skills. Apart from this, there may be a lot of time to train with themselves. Due to the works in a house, pupil might be confused from their tasks. For example a boy who dwell in own house is weaker and more unknowledgable rather than a boy who live in a dormitory. As a consequence, it is better to inhabit in a pupils bedroom. One the other hand, pupil should choose place where they want, because when they are learning new things buildings shouldnot prevent them from their lessons. Due to the fact that they may come to lessons in their own homes. As much as pupil like to come lesson from a house because in a home there are a lot of situations which isnot found in the dormitories. Therefore it can be the efficiently way to study new informations in the house and thats sort of things. In a brief, although both of sides have their own drawbacks I prefer to study in a dormitory which can help me to exploit new informations. Less but not least it depends students desires.