It has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university what are the causes of this? what effect can this have on society?

The Subject science is full of curiosity and also consider as important subject among all subjects, as it is totally related to daily life activities, but in numerous nations pupils do not prefer to study science for their higher studies. Several reasons are there, behind this choice which leads to negative Impact on community in upcoming times. To begin with, there are many causes for not studying science by students. First and foremost reason is that lack of interest. In details, many of the pupils are usually waste there time on Watching shows, movies and videos on social media. So they are loosing interest towards their studies; hence, they choose easy subjects to study. Second reason is their negative attitude, as most of the learners do not encourged themselves because of their low grades. They consider science most difficult subject than other subjects because it requires more energy to understand. Moving further, the society will be negatively affected by these kind of decisions. In future there will be less number of researchers which leads to less discoveries and people will lost oppertunties to explore. Moreover, no one will be there for inventing cure if any disease occur in further time. Consequently, it directly effect people's live very badly. It become difficult for humans to survive on earth without any suitable directions. To conclude, pupils must change their attitude towards science and try to participate more and more in science world otherwise the destruction of earth and human beings begins with time.