Some people think that online learning will replace face-to-face learning successfully in the future.

Due to the exponential growth of modern technology, it is believed that traditional learning has become an alternative tool for distance learning. I advocate the idea that online classes will be widely utilized by many students instead of real-life classrooms for some reason. To begin with, a compelling reason why virtual learning should be utilized widely is time flexibility. In other words, online courses are beneficial and convenient for both students and tutors due to the flexible timing schedule, they have a wide range of choices of time instead of a fixed schedule on traditional classes. As a case in point, an individual can choose a course on Coursera and be able to choose a time that suits their schedule freely. As a result, they may have opportunities to improve their organization as well as time management skills. Besides, saving on living costs as well as other fees is considered one of the biggest merits that remote learning brings, particularly during the coronavirus. In comparison to direct studying tuition fees, distance learning is more cost-effective because it reduces the costs of facilities, transportation, thus, students do not need to pay for dormitories or travel costs on a regular basis. In addition, online learning also reduces the cost of textbooks because students can self-study through computer screens or other devices rather than purchasing textbooks. This learning method is appropriate for those on a tight budget.