ome people believe today that everyone has right to access the internet and the government should provide this access for free other people believe that the access to the internet is not right and should be paid for like other services

Nowadays, internet becomes an essential thing for survival. Some people thinks the access to internet should be free of cost while other believes it should be paid. Society is completely relying on internet. Before the internet people had newspaper, television and telephones but now the internet replace all this. All news are available on internet. In past, people used to watched television however in this time era you can just simply see any serial on your mobile phone with the help of internet. Many students starts e learning which requires internet. There are many online jobs for example during lockdown people were abled to work from home. On the other hand, there are some countries in Africa where people don’t know what is internet? They are starving and living below the poverty rate so we can say government can charge the internet and use that money to public resources. I think internet should be free of cost because it is basic need of human life for example during the pandemic of Covid 19 students are only eligible to attend their classes online and employers worked from home with aid of internet.