Technology has spoil the social life of people agree?

Technology has spoil the social life of people i am totally with this statement technology has there own power so that’s why technology is increasing day by day. When technology come since last year technology spoil the social life because technology has unique power that’s why technology spreading day by day but when the mobile phones coming since last year children do not study they are play games and using social networking site this is a main reason technology spoil the life of people for example all people based on technology in this era and they are always interested in technology that’s why they do not meet with family members and friends due to technology and they are always busy in play games and use social networking site. Technology has some advantages firstly ever since technology came all people are depends on technology and technology is less time consuming therefore all people preferred this for example teacher gives a research on any topic and then we can read about on internet and research about it secondly on more advantage of technology due to technology we connected with our friends and family members for instance if any student doing study in other state due to the technology he or she connected with parents so that’s why mostly people depend on technology. In conclusion technology in my opinion in this era technology is important for every person but we know about it very well how much time we use however technology is heavy on people in every day.