Technology has positive or negative impact on the relationshipe

In recent years, one of the highly controversial issues relates, whether technology has a valuable impact on the relationship or it makes it worse. This essay discusses this argument and shed some light on its effect on human's lifetime and expands my idea. Recently, much more information has become available on the role of technology on the relationship that has emphasized on how we can control our life with this development without any harmful influence on people. First of all, in this century, technology is a part of people's life and they bind togather. Different social media, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and Tuwiter for instance, have huge influence on the friendship, specialy on teenagers, as they are verey curious to find some new friends from every part of the world and have a communication with them to expand their knowleges about different countries and their cultures. The other significant impact of technology is that makes easier chat and call for people, specifically for students who are studying in other citys or countries, so they can easily have voice or video call with their families and old friends. On the other hand, using the social media and just listening and following various part of their news, or having chat with some strangers can cause negative affect on human's lifetime. The other important harmful influence that makes parents really worry is, their children instead of spending their time with family and real pupils, spend most of their life on the net to finding new friends and followers. However, they do not have any understanding and information about them. Generally, therefore, it seems that, every new thing brings both side with itselfe. people have to know how they can use it to be useful. In conclusion, in my opinion, technology helps our life to be more convenient and enjoyable. It would be better if we manage our time for useing it correctly. definitely it can give us more happiness and delightful.