In many countries, people have health problems because they chose to live an unhealthy lifestyle. What are the reasons and solutions?

A damaging lifestyle, adopted by the natives of the world, has invited myriad detrimental health concerns. This is probably because of technological innovation and readily available food. However, the ministry could play a predominant role in altering the catastrophic lifestyle of the populace. To embark on, one of the primary culprit of today’s way of living is the technological advancement. Everything seems so easy than it used to be. Now, the workforce is quite relieved from strenuous job, as artificial intelligence is there to help. To illustrate, robots are increasingly used to alleviate any arduous work. One does not have to roam around to hand over files. Even for household chores, modernized appliances are available. Moping, cleaning, and cooking are done by machinery. People channelize their time mostly on computers or mobiles, leading to a sedentary lifestyle. Another significant factor is the easy access to junk food. Today’s fast-paced life renders only a short time to oneself, which has to be utilized in a plethora of activities. Processed food is the convenient option to look for grabing a meal whenever there are hunger pangs. Countries are inundated with fast-food outlets. Preserved food, for example, Maggi gets ready within some time. Moreover, such type of food is delicious. Even unintentionally, individuals gorge on packaged produce due to hectic work. Nonetheless, unhealthy ways could be lessened significantly if the administration takes the onus. The legal bodies have all the means and power to stimulate a change. By propagating the value of health via educational campaigns, it will reach far-off places. Sometimes, the population is unaware of grave ramifications and such knowledgeable programs could educate them. The United Kingdom, for instance, lobbied its citizen through awareness advertisement to switch to organic food by enlightening the repercussions of processed food. The natives followed the shown path and dramatically reduced the partake of preserved products. To recapitulate, although technology and fast-food availability have encouraged the general PUBLIC TO FOLLOW AN unhealthy way of living, it can be resolved with the aid of the government.