Technology has more positive than negative effects on our relationships with other people.

It is true that technology has had an influence on relationships with others. In various ways, and in my opinion there are both positive and negative effects. Firstly, nowadays with Covid-19, technology is important for connecting people to be easy but not talk face to face. For example, my friend and I live in other countries and can work together while I can update my life on the internet. Secondly, technology can help me stock file document and safe Finally, technology make me easy to use lifestyle for nowadays, easy and comfortable to use it. On the one hand, technology comes to life, sometimes it has negative effects for people. For example, the most new generations have short concentration because they use technology more than stay with my family and friends. On the other hand, them use technology has not balance, them feel do not have party, stay with themselves and them have introvert. In conclusion, technology has positive and negative effects on us but they should use in balance, it good benefit.