Some People Believe The Aim Of University Education Is To Help Graduates Get Better Jobs

It is claimed by some people that higher education coupled with just getting better jobs. The opponent believes that university can benefit considerably people far more than just studying and job seeking. I believe be said with some certainty that the academic achievement have a broad range of advantages for individuals other than just looking for better occupation. It is certainly true that many students derived benefits from the course in the university and trained for getting jobs. The graduation purpose is to meet the market need. So people can learn the skills which are needed in the specific work, for example students can get skills to work with laboratory instruments. Consequently the employers have a tendency to hire the one who has the work skills in the university. It is also considered that higher education could bring lots of benefits other than work skills. Because the academic education can make outstanding contributions to the individuals vision. For example keeping in touch with the professors, who are mostly knowledgeable in specific field, helps students to widen their insight to not only the education, but also to their personal life. So the academic education can impact the students. Hence, people will be trained in different aspects. To sum up, even though some people are of the opinion that university just works for getting better job opportunities, nevertheless others believe the higher education is a contributing factor in the people life. I am totally for t is idea that derives from wider benefits of university education. It is important to be conscious of the environment which we we grow our social personality.