Children are frequently instructed that they can get their goals fulfilled if their effort are rockive.

Children are frequently instructed that they can get their goals fulfilled if their effort are rockive. This essay will describe the gains and losser of this message on children. Firstly, Achieving what a individual desire can be carrier making. Many parents advice their children about thir goals how and when to do it. The advantages of suggesting childrens are many. For instance, it advice my boy to always try hard in order to get success in anything. Hegers to learn from my instructions. As a reason it will help him in decision making and going in flowers way towards his targets. If we advice our childrens to always try best they are more likely to achieve anything. Secondly, if there is gain there will be lose. We cannot assume as that always trying hard will let you achieve anything. Sometime even if we try our best we fail to complete our goals. Therefore, it can lead children to depression and mental problems because of the failure. So, they will get hopeless. Children must push themselves to their limit and must work hard which can affect them negatively. To sum up, although it is beneficial to instruct children that trying hard good results positive, it can also make them frustrated and hopeless when they don't get target fulfilled despite of their effort.