people face problen while learning forein language

It has been observed that people living in foreign land have to talk non- native language mandatory that can cause social as well as the practical problem. I also support this opinion to a major extend and my views are justified further. To commence with the hurdle people are facing while living in other country. The foremost one is inability to connect to the culture of the society. In other word, people will be in delima if they are lacking in linguistic proficiency where they cannot understand the new culture, unable to communicate your idea and risk of miscommunication. this is not only social problem but also difficult in job or business sector. Additionally, another point of consideration is how to control the day to day activity where individual have to speak to the local citizens such as ordering food in the restaurant, shopping clothes and groceries and major one is education where students have to learn and understand the studies which will be very difficult during initial days. However, this problem can be solved if people start learning the foreign language, To be specific, people should take speaking class of learning new linguistic before moving to another land for their education purpose or for livelihood livelihood. learning linguistic in advance will solve major day to day problem and after some time all will be used to it. All in all, it is eventually concluded that not knowing non-native language have to face social as well as practical problem like miscommunication with locals, ordering food in hotel or most importantly for student who visit their for education purpose. However, all the hurdle can be reduced if people learn the language before going abroad. people face problem while learning language