**Task 2: Open plan office no walls no barriers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? **

In the light of technological advances, virtualization office has brought a plethora of strong points given that there will be no barriers to the bussiness. Despite the protential advantages of online office, this innovation have an adverse bearing to one human's development in a long term. On the one hand, there are a various of benefits to work in the virtual environment. On account of such office, people can overcome time constraints and geographical boundaries. This is because it allow people from all kinds of walk to access and approach to their bussiness in the comfort of their own home. For example, a employee is not in need to spend their time on choosing clothes or wearing makeup before going to their office, which help them save more time to concentrate on their performance instead. On the other hand, it is hard to see the traditional office ever ceasing to exist and open plan office can bring more disadvantages. One of the reason is simply that certain fields unextricably require physical interaction that such online office can not satisfy. Employees have no opportunity to work by team in the real world, less emotions as face to face acting and completely not convenient than real work by team. As the consequence, people who spend a long time with the screen will intentionally become discouraged and frustrated in work because of the lack of motivation and peer pressure. In conclusion, while virtual office is superior to conventional working in several aspects, it by no means replace the traditional office.