Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Nowadays the introduction of technology has changed deeply the way in which children grows, thinks and acts. To be more specific, in my opinion, the creativity of youngers is significantly decrease. My idea is the presented for various reasons. To begin with, if you want to know something, then what you have to do is simply typing this on google full stop. It is lost the difficulty on finding a possible solution, a way to going out of un unknown situation, due to technological development. Consequently, creativity is not used by children, if they don't work on that, it will be intended to fade away during the time. What we obtain is a society whose youngers don't use imagination as they did in the past. To give an example, when I was I child, I asked myself the reason for which the sky is blue. The indicated situation led me to imagine the motivations, then creativity occurred. Differently, you search the doubt on the web, and it is solved today. Furthermore, thanks to the technology we can see what other the concepts of other people. Although all the possible benefits, this led to a standardization of thinking, since if you read the reason that one person could have, you are influenced by it. There are the so referred influencers, that are people who suggest to the followers on the social network whatever. Young people are not creative neither in dressing anymore! Overall their outfit is unique, equal, given by the above-mentioned influencers. In conclusion, despite the benefits introduced by the technology, we have to face a crucial side effect, that is the decadence of creativity in children.