Since traveling abroad became relatively inexpensive, more countries opened their doors for foreign tourists. Is it a positive or negative trend?

Many people are now traveling to other countries because it becomes economical now, and many countries are welcoming people from other countries to visit their nation. In my opinion, I believe that this is a positive development. The major positive impact is that it is a source of income for host countries. This means that when foreign people come into any country; they spend their amount to visit certain places, and people can earn from this spending. As a result, local businesses can grow, and people can get employment opportunities. For instance, China has been rebuilt its tourism places, and their countries income increased from 50% to 80%, according to a news report from the times. In this way, I believe that this is a positive development. Another positive impact is foreign people visit other countries, and local people can learn their culture from those people. By doing this knowledge can be enhanced of the particular citizens. For instance, there was a documentary made by a famous researcher of Pakistan, in Pakistan’s tourism spots. The main agenda of this documentary is that there was a clear picture of teaching the foreign culture by foreign people to a local citizen. This can also enhance the friendship and relationship between countries. In short, this can act positively. In conclusion, people of other countries enhance country’s income and knowledge, so this is absolutely a positive impact.