The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialised and developing nations.

Most of the countries in world are facing a pretty serious man-made threat which is the rate at which population is growing. The situation is not only alarming in many of the poor and undeveloped nations but it's also alerting for many of the developing nations. Usually, a country is considered as poor when it lacks basic infrastructure and is unable to provide basic essential services. Over population is a biggest threat for these nations. Due to the increasing population, the citizens residing in these countries are dying out of hunger as the government is unable to ensure the food safety. Many of the growing children are dying as there is no proper design for vaccinations and other health services. What makes it more worse is the fact that most of the citizens residing in these countries do not have a proper place to live and they usually put up in large public places, so issues like virus spread can not be controlled. The situation is exactly similar when it comes to developing nations. These countries have proper infrastructure in place and can provide basic essential services but the fact that the number of people living in these countries is huge, the services are mismanaged. In case of a pandemic, most of these nations fail to provide these essential services even though they have resources. These nations are also observing increase in unemployment which directly leads to more crime and hate. There are many possible solutions to tackle this down. One is that abortions should be legalised if a woman wants to abort. In most of the countries as the abortion is banned, it leads to unwanted child birth. Countries like China have already started "one child policy", where couples are penalised financially if they plan more than one child. Even though this is a harsh step but to make things better, steps like these are need of the hour. For poor and undeveloped nations, WHO and UN are already involved in many programs to educate people but this has to be increased drastically. Many more NGOs should participate in the same to make sure that people are aware of the risks around this. To sum up, if the population explosion continues, many more people will die in poor countries and the life in the cities will be immensely difficult.