Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

It is true that in these days, children are addicted to the mobile phone. A group of people say that phones are prohibited for children during the institution time. Some people argue that the permission should be given to children to access the mobile phone. Prior to my opinion, both the sides are discussed further. Focussing the first view, children lose their concentration on study while they having phones during class. To elaborate, in mobile the several messages, calls and notifications are popped up in a day. Therefore, students distract from these things and could not focus on their learning. Furthermore, some child misuse their mobile. During the school day, they start a song, read jokes and many more activities, which are time wasting for them as well as they disturb whole class. As a result teachers give punishment to them. Examining the second view, if children are properly using the features of mobile phone then they saved their time. To illustrates, they can take photos of some important notes and refer it after reaching home. Moreover, some children must be keep mobile. Due to their home is far away from the school, so their parent can contact them anytime and feel safe. In addition, children can use the internet for deep knowledge of some hard concept and they catch easy method to that particular problem using youtube or google search engine. To wrap up the discussion and give my opinion. I believe that children have access to their mobile phones, because it is helpful in their study and they have some necessary reasons to keep mobile. Apart from this, the instructor of school have to create few strict rules against some children, who misused the mobile phones during lecture.