Technology has largely had a negative impact on family life.

Technology has a massive influence in the life of people nowadays but that does not mean there are always negative aspect involved in it in family life. I believe technology has way more benefits regarding family life. Firstly, technology allows families to save as much of their time more as possible. The reason for it is that technology can be very useful for the household of families due to the urgent approach and easiness to use products which can be very helpful for the household. Although most technologies come up with a certain amount of expenses to getting these high modern technologies they can save up the the time of families. For instance modern technologies are able to help families regarding the cleaning of rooms and floor with a modern hoover which you do not have to use by hand. In addition to that technologies can be a help-mate regarding the cooking of family meals at home since it is less time absorbing. Secondly, technology make it able that you can have less products in your household of your family. Various products are nowadays attainable in the internet where you do not these products in your family life like books, CDs, dvds, . For families it allows them to save up large space in their homes and makes it more comfortable for them. These certain products named above can be now used digitally in the internet owing to the fact there is no need for them to be used physically anymore. Technology is helpful when the aim is to save up space in order to leave space for other things. In conclusion, while some negative aspect regarding technology come up it is to be said that technology is in the position to make family life easier as it is less time absorbing and outweigh the disadvantages.