several people believe that kids should not have the freedom to make mistakes. However, the rest of the masses claim that adults should prevent children from making mistakes.

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that several people believe that kids should not have the freedom to make mistakes. However, the rest of the masses claim that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. The following essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. In my opinion, I partially believe that children should have the full right to make mistakes. Kids should have all the right to make their own decisions in life even if it leads to some mistakes because in the end, they will learn from their bad decisions and never going to repeat them again in their whole life. Moreover, it is a very young age and if someone else is going to guide them all the time then they will become followers, not leaders. Furthermore, they will be dependent on others for their decisions. For instance, parents expect their children to follow the path they have decided for them and from a very young age they are put into all the things related to that aim. This will not let the teen explore their hidden talents. Therefore, adults should give chance to the young generation to make errors. However, when children are independent to make their own decisions, it can lead to some bad faults. They should not be completely free to do anything because a little bit of guidance is needed from the elders so that they do not end up in the bad company. Adults have seen life longer than the kids they have good knowledge to make some good decisions for the good future of the children. To conclude, children should not be completely free, some guidance is important to share from adult generation to kids so that children can make the right decision and will not lead to mistakes.