Describe a favourite garden or park

Well, after 8-hour studying, I can suffer from stress and strain, so doing exercises or simply, walking to recover the contentment again is thoroughly integral. Hence, today I want to tell you about a park I frequently visit. Actually, it’s quite far from my house but I find it easy and comfortable to come there from my school. Unfortunately, on account of the COVID 19 pandemic, I can’t come to the park. If I remember correctly, the last time I visited there was 3 months ago. At that moment, I made of fulfillment my final exam in the second semester of 10th grade. That was why I and a couple of friends worked out to relieve stress and also promote our health. This park is really perfect for working out because it has all the exercise equipment, especially, they are free of charge. It’s also surrounded by trees and a wide variety of flowers that bloom in the summer months. Not only doing exercise but also going marvelous and beautiful sightseeing. What attracts me immensely about this park is the combination of both peace and dynamic. In the mornings, a large number of elderly and adults do exercise or jog. But in the evenings, numerous youngsters incline to play sports like skateboarding, cycling and so forth. As a result, whenever I come here I just feel at ease and I guess you could call it my happy place. In a conclusion, I would recommend that it is a reasonable and awesome place to work out. Aside from that, I’ve met fantastic people to gather more experience and create friendship.