There is an increase of computers in school instead of books. What are advantages and disadvantages

Do you suppose that using tablets and laptop computers instead of textbooks will be the best way for students learning? Everyone has debated this issue for many years. Some people say that interaction with computers is a clever idea to help students develop their skills. Others claim that this brings a decrease in reading books in pupils. Among a variety of opinions, I would like to discuss its pros and cons. Firstly, it would like to provide a better interactive experience during the learning and teaching process. Students have much motivation and enthusiasm thanks to videos, applications or digital books. Secondly, both students and teachers can access to a unlimited amount of current information and data from a variety of sources. Instead of going to the library, they just need some few clicks to approach the search for information. However, there are some disadvantages. The first drawback is that tablets and laptop computers will reduce face to face interaction among peers. Although digital technology assists students to improve their advancement, they tend to disregard surrounds. Moreover, overusing technology in education leads to disappearance of books. Because a majority of students usually pay attention to tablets, this will make them to stay away from books and give up the habit of reading printed materials. In conclusion, using tablets and laptop computers in schools have both advantages and disadvantages. Though technology is giving students a chance to interact and access to unlimited information, it will decrease interaction in class and cause disappearance of books. In my opinion, we should combine computers and reading matter to produce a best way to educate student.