Is it better to leave school at first opportunity or to stay at school for longer?

Nowadays, more and more students choose to get out of school and get a job at first opportunity. Whilst other ones decide to study at school for longer. To begin with, leaving school at young age can be a chance to find a job soon, which helps you can earn money. Hence, you have to manage your finance in your own way and become more independent in life. However, you will surely face with the adult issues such as stress, work pressure, etc. On the other hand, some students want to stay on school to broaden their knowledge and have more job prospects. Also, the further education, the more qualifications they get. It’s really a good preparation for applying a job in the future. In my view, they should study at school for longer rather than getting a job. Because it doesn’t only help them improve their knowledge and essential skills, but is also the time to think carefully about their future. Besides, the schools ought to teach more practical skills for the students, which makes them have better approach to work in the future. To sum up, each student has their own decisions about their career. In the end, they need to consider thoughtfully and make the right choice for themselves.