Obesity is disease or result of globalisation.

Nowadays many people rely on fast food or pre-prepared meals and also obesity, diabetes and heart disease are on the increase. Apart from that governments have a significant role to play in reducing obesity. In my opinion that there are number of reasons for this global occasion. The human body requires a balanced diet. In other words to say that overeating can lead to human disease. Including this an unhealthy diet can also cause various health problems. For instance, if person eats a lot of fatty foods without following a diet, drinks coffee 2 or 3 times a day and of course eats fast food, it can lead to big problems. Accordingly, if people eat foods so much, they can engage to with some exercise regularly for their healthy body. Additionally, the government should recommend eating five portions of fruit and vegetables instead of fatty foods or per day. On the other hand, most adults relax by watching TV and they lie down under the TV. It means 'Coach potato'. They eat meals, call the fast food and they delivered goods for them and also they don't requires a balanced diet. Even they have not their daily schedule. Children play video games rather than playing outdoor games sports. That is why I think that the government should pay more attention to such youngsters. For instance, the government need share to information about what foods contain especially sweets and fatty meals for people and of course they know that it is how to influence of their heart and diabetes and government should organize some facilities such as sport facilities or parents tend to walk less and do desk jobs for their children. In conclusion, goods often contain too much fat, salt and sugar and also they are cheap to buy and very easy to prepare but people should recommend to diet of convenience foods. So that governments should promote a healthy diet and regilar exercise.