Nowadays, stress is one of the underlying causes of many health problems. In spite of improved living conditions, a great number of people suffer from stress related issues. Today, there are several factors leading to stress, but some effective measures can be taken to deal with this issue.

Nowadays, stress is one of the underlying causes of many health problems. In spite of improved living conditions, a great number of people suffer from stress related issues. Today, there are several factors leading to stress, but some effective measures can be taken to deal with this issue. There are many things that can cause stress. Firstly, ever increasing traffic jams have a big impact on people's psychology. When people are in a hurry, traffic problems destruct their psychology and affect their mood negatively, therefore resulting in a high level of stress. Secondly, problems at workplace are another major cause of stress. In modern life, job security is one of the important factors in people's life that can have a profound impact on their mood. As a consequence, this factor can also make people feel stressed. It is important to take action to tackle stress problems. Governments have a crucial role in solving problems with traffic which causes stress in many ways. They should reduce the number of cars and enact strict traffic rules. Recently, the number of cars has significantly increased causing terrible gridlocks in motorways. A solution is for the Government to cut the number of private vehicles and introduce more road signs to prevent possible accidents in the future. People can take several steps to tackle issues happening at workplace. First of all, they should get away from job related stress. They should spend more time with their family and close friends having dinner or watching interesting TV shows together. In conclusion, there are many factors leading to stress. Moreover, we have a number of solutions that could help us to solve this problem. Written by Shokhrux (277 words) 6. 5