In a large number of nations nowadays there are many graduates, who are qualified to be in the workfield, do not have a job. There are plenty of reasons to this problem and for sure there are solutions to face it.

In a large number of nations nowadays there are many graduates, who are qualified to be in the workfield, do not have a job. There are plenty of reasons to this problem and for sure there are solutions to face it. On one hand, It is a very common view that the factors for not finding a job even if you are qualified is that the workfield has many requests in one job. For instance, in my country people often study engineering and medicine so the workfield is crowded with people from these faculties, meanwhile, there are other jobs and faculties which have a lack of numbers in them. So in this case you will not find a job very easily. This is not the case in every setuation. It seems to me that, unemployed who do not find a job even if they are qualified, the problem could be in them. Additionally, there are people who are stubborn and hard to convince them that it is not neccesery to start working in a job that gives you a high salary and a private desk. There are many people who need a job, however, still have high standards. For sure there are many solutions for this problem. In my point of view, governments and families should encourage young student to study subjects other than just engineering and so on. They should not force them to join one faculty until the workfield be crowded with these degrees. Furthermore, graduates should put in mind that everything begins with small steps you cannot just get everything you want as soon as you graduate. In conclusion, the gradautes do not find a job often because of the many people with the same degree and because people may have high standards for a job. This could be solved by raising awareness about other majors and by lowering their standards.