Technology has had a positive influence on performing arts such as music and theatre

There is no denying that the age we live in, technology have affected all our aspects of life from beginning our day till we go to sleep. Certainly an important case that technology has affected on it is art and this is tangible in modern art such as music and theatre that has been more popular than ever. From my point of view a significant role of technology on art can be social network, that obviously spread artist’s work and people around the world get acquaint(or get familiar? ) with it. To illustrate in the past years when there was not yet any cellphone or social network application, one artist couldn’t share his skills easily, but thanks to the technology everyone has a chance to be famous and gain a reputation. Furthermore one of many influence of technology on art is producing modern instrument and equipment that cause create spectacular artwork. As an example DJ instrument is one of prevailing things that made progress in music industry. Or many software that help artists to paint artfully. To sum up technology open a new window to future for us that we can make progress in art and surely these achievement will not end here and we have keep an eye to the future for more of it.