Safeguarding mother earth for our next generations is a major activity in the recent years. This essay strongly agree to this notion and explain how preventing pollution and planting trees will benefit the people.

Pollution has become the greatest burden on environment and humans. Fine balance of our ecosystem is ruined by air, water and land degradation which pave way to hazardous diseases. Controlling pollutants in the habitat is the only way to prevent diseases like asthma and allergies. among induviduals, furthermore to create a safe society in the future. Many countries have adopted environmental friednly strategies to develop a sustainable atmosphere for their citizen which resulted in reduced number of patients. For example, New Delhi implimented vehicle-free days to curb the air pollution and succeded in controlling sthma exacerbation in the city. Trees are integal part of human existance by providing oxygen for survival. Deforestation has resulted in global warming and ozone layer depletion moreober if it is not prevented will result in the extinction of many flora and fauna. Planting trees are crucial for preserving life on earth. World organization like WHO and UNESCO continuously emphasis the need for growing plants especially to avoid desertification in many countries. Drastic climate variations can be stopped by making more green fields and forests. For instance, researchers show that cities with more trees have lesser temprature fluctuation. In conclusion, protecting our planet is pivotal for a healthy future generations, which can only be achieved by less pollution and more trees.