Some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and they cannot offered what are the causes and provide some solution wmawr

Navodaya days taking loan is very common some people take depth for different items sometimes for their in chain still needs and sometimes for unwanted items like luxurious item 17 this essay will discuss about the reasons of this behaviour and the solution to prevent this. Firstly people get into debt to maintain their living status they buy those item which are necessary for them for example to show higher living standard people buy an expensive car. Secondly in present time credit cards are easily issued by banks that's why they have no restrictions on spending money. For instance people like different item when they visit a shop. They desire to buy everything so many by many items by spending huge amount of money. On the other hand there are many solution to prevent swen debts, government must put high taxes on the luxury item because with high taxes on this item people will buy only it it is necessary for them. In addition two people must identify their current situation if they cannot afford those item they can avoid it another for credit card limit must be set on so that the people spend limited amount of money when the visit in the shop. In conclusion our over buying leads people under dept it should be controlled people must know their current situation and government must put high taxes on the luxurious item.